حول مجموعة اللولو العالمية

مجموعة اللولو العالميةمجموعة اللولو هي مجموعة متنوعة تضم كيانات أعمال ناجحة ضمن مواقع استراتيجية في جميع أنحاء العالم. تأسست مجموعة لولو في منطقة الخليج على يد رجل الأعمال الشهير يوساف علي موسليم، وهي تعد مساهما رئيسيا في الاقتصاد حيث يبلغ حجم مبيعاتها السنوية 7.4 مليار دولار أمريكي. يقع مقرها الرئيسي في أبو ظبي، عاصمة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وهي شركة مشهورة عالمياً لتنوع أعمالها التي تشمل متاجر الهايبرماركت إلى جانت تطوير مراكز التسوق وتصنيع وتداول البضائع وأصول الضيافة والعقارات. تعمل مجموعة اللولو بشكل رئيسي في 22 دولة في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط وآسيا والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا.

 

مجموعة اللولو تتبع الممارسات الاخلاقية في مجال الاعمال:

  • يوسف علي موسليم رئيس مجلس الاداره و العضو المنتدب للمجموعة
  • لاعب رئيسي في اقتصاد الشرق الأوسط حيث يبلغ حجم مبيعاته السنوية 7.4 مليار دولار أمريكي ويبلغ عدد موظفيها أكثر من 50,000
  • تشمل اعمالها في جميع أنحاء العالم العديد من القطاعات التي تتضمن البيع بالتجزئة من خلال علامتها التجارية الشهيرة هايبر ماركت، وأيضا مراكز التسوق ومصانع لتجهيز الأغذية والتوزيع، بالإضافة للعمل في مجال الضيافة والتطوير العقاري.
  • تتواجد متاجر البيع بالتجزئة في الإمارات والهند والمملكة العربية السعودية والبحرين والكويت وعمان ومصر وماليزيا وإندونيسيا، كما يوجد أيضاً شركات توزيع في الهند والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا ودول الشرق الأوسط والفلبين، ومن المتوقع أن يرتفع عدد المكاتب التجارية في تركيا وفيتنام

مجموعة اللولو العالمية تعد لاعبا رئيسيا في اقتصاد الشرق الاوسط، وعاملا مهما في تطوير المجتمع، كما انها تتبع الممارسات الاخلاقية في مجال الاعمال

  • 1،104،000 متر مربع إجمالي مساحة التجزئة
  • 191 محلات التجزئة
  • 22 دولة حول العالم
  • 7 مليارات و اربع مئة مليون دولار امريكي المردود السنوي

الشهادات و الاعتمادات

العمالة العالمية

فوق 50000 موظف

More

About LuLu Group International

LULU GROUP INTERNATIONAL (LuLu Group) is a highly diversified conglomerate with successful business entities in strategic locations worldwide. Founded by the acclaimed business visionary Yusuff Ali M.A, LuLu Group has become a key contributor in the Gulf region’s economic standing with an annual turnover worth USD 7.4 billion. Headquartered in Abu Dhabi, the capital of the United Arab Emirates, it is a world-renowned purveyor of an international business portfolio that ranges from hypermarket operations to shopping mall development, manufacturing and trading of goods, hospitality assets, and real estate. LuLu Group mainly operates in 31 countries located across the Middle East, Asia, US, and Europe.

 

LuLu Group International, a true follower of ethical business practices:

  • Spearheaded by Chairman and Managing Director Yusuff Ali M.A
  • A major player in the economic scenario of the Middle East with an annual turnover of USD 7.4 billion and staff force of more than 48,450
  • Worldwide operations cover business divisions in retail segment for the popular hypermarket brand, shopping mall destinations, food processing plants, wholesale distribution, hospitality properties, and real estate development
  • Retail stores present in the UAE, India, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Egypt, Malaysia, and Indonesia; with distribution companies located in India, US, Europe, Middle East countries, and the Philippines and more trading offices expected to rise in Turkey, and Vietnam

LuLu Group is considered a major player in the economic scenario of the Middle East. A true follower of ethical business practices, LuLu Group is a key partner in the development of the community.

  • 1,104,000+ sq.mtr Total Retail Space
  • 156 Retail Stores
  • 31 Countries Worldwide
  • $ 7.4 Billion Annual Turnover

Certification and Accreditation

Our Global Workforce

Over 46,300 Staff Strength

More