lulu-group

LuLu Updates :

  • LuLu Hypermarket, Barwa City, Qatar, will be inaugurated on Monday 22 December 2014
  • Now open : LuLu Mall, Fujairah, UAE.
  • LuLu Hypermarket received two prestigious business excellence awards, namely the Dubai Quality Appreciation Award and the Dubai Human Development Appreciation Award, from the Department of Economic Development (DED)

GLOBAL PRESENCE

more

TOP NEWS

more

AWARDS & ACHIEVEMENTS

more

TESTIMONIALS

more
  • UAE - 11:58
  • Qatar - 10:58
  • Oman - 11:58
  • Bahrain - 10:58
  • Yemen - 10:58
  • Kuwait - 10:58
  • Saudi Arabia - 10:58
  • Egypt - 9:58
  • Tanzania - 10:58
  • Kenya - 10:58
  • Benin - 8:58
  • Ghana - 7:58
  • Ivory Coast - 7:58
  • Nigeria - 8:58
  • India - 13:28
  • China - 15:58
  • Hong Kong - 15:58
  • Indonesia - 14:58
  • Thailand - 14:58
  • Vietnam - 14:58
  • Malaysia - 15:58